Monica is set to drop her latest album CODE RED on December 18th! And Timbaland is Featuring On 2 Songs “Love Just Ain’t Enough” & “All Men Lie” , On the songwriting and production front, “Code Red” boasts contributions from Polow Da Don, Keri Hilson, Nathaniel “Danja” Hills, Timbaland, Jermaine Dupri, Bryan Michael Cox, Warren “Oak” Felder and Andrew “Pop” Wansel. Check out the full tracklisting below and be sure to pre-order your copy now! 
Monica’s Code Red Track List
1. “Code Red” feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah
2. “Just Right For Me” feat. Lil Wayne
3. “Love Just Ain’t Enough” feat. Timbaland
4. “Call My Name”
5. “I Know”
6. “All Men Lie” feat. Timbaland
7. “Deep”
8. “Hustler’s Ambition” feat. Akon
9. “Alone in Your Heart”
10. “Suga”
11. “Ocean of Tears”
12. “Saints & Sinners”
13. “I Miss Music”
14. “Anchor”