Pepsi is pairing singers and filmmakers to release a visual album 
that celebrates soccer during World Cup

Spike Lee, Timbaland, Idris Elba and Kelly Rowland are some of the artists whose work is featured on the Pepsi-curated album, “Beats of the Beautiful Game,” to be released June 10. The soda company announced Monday its album will be a collection of 11 anthem-like songs and short films  

Each week, Pepsi MAX will premiere songs off the album

 as singles on the iTunes store 

"Beats of the Beautiful Game" Tracklist:
Janelle Monáe – "Heroes" (Filmtrack by The Young Astronauts)
Don Omar – "Pura Vida" (Directed by Jessy Terrero)
Rita Ora – "I Will Never Let You Down" (Filmtrack by Diego Luna)
R3hab feat. Eva Simons – "Unstoppable" Starring Idris Elba
Jetta – "Crescendo" 
Kelly Rowland – "The Game" (Directed by Spike Lee)
Santigold – "Kicking Down Doors" (Directed by Andy Morahan)
Timbaland & Rachel Assil – "Whoever We Are" (Directed by The Kolton Bros)
Pearls Negras – "Guerreira" (Directed by Cine Favela)
Jolin Tsai Yl-ling – "Now is the Time" (Directed by Cai Yiqi)
Hassan el Shafei – "Ahlam Men Gedial"