Available now, HERE, Loose (Expanded Edition) further illuminates the attitude, vibe and creativity that captured the hearts of fans and critics alike. Among the rarities and bonus material on Loose are a version of "Do It" feat. Missy Elliott, Spanish versions of "All Good Things (Come To An End)," "In God's Hands" and "Te Busque" feat. Juanes, plus several remixed tracks.

IGA/UMe kicked off the 15th-anniversary celebration of Loose with the May 28 release of Nelly Furtado x Quarterhead, a remix EP featuring "All Good Things (Come To An End) (Nelly Furtado x Quarterhead)," a new remix by gold and platinum award-winning German production duo Quarterhead. The single is one of the bonus tracks on the expanded edition (and the Remix EP with three additional edits is available here).

Loose spawned eight singles, including Furtado's first No. 1 Billboard Hot 100 hit, "Promiscuous" feat. Timbaland, which topped the charts just weeks after the album's original release and has also seen tremendous activity on social media this year with fans creating over 2 million short-form videos, including mashups with other hit songs, dance videos and remixes with other trending sounds, among others. "Promiscuous" now has three remix versions on the expanded edition: "Promiscuous (Axwell Remix) (feat. Timbaland)," "Promiscuous (Crossroads Vegas Mix)" and "Promiscuous (Josh Desi Remix)." An alternate version of the second Billboard chart topper, "Say It Right," is also included as one of the bonus tracks: "Say It Right (Reggae Main Mix) (Featuring Courtney John)."  


  1. Afraid (feat. Attitude)
  2. Maneater
  3. Promiscuous Interlude (feat. Timbaland)
  4. Promiscuous (feat. Timbaland)
  5. Glow
  6. Showtime
  7. No Hay Igual Interlude (feat. Timbaland)
  8. No Hay Igual
  9. Te Busque (feat. Juanes)
  10. Say It Right
  11. Do It
  12. In God's Hands
  13. Wait For You Interlude (feat. Timbaland)
  14. Wait For You
  15. All Good Things (Come To An End)
  16. Te Busque (feat. Juanes) (Spanish Version)
  17. Let My Hair Down
  18. Somebody To Love
  19. Undercover
  20. What I Wanted
  21. Runaway
  22. Crazy (Radio 1 Live Lounge Session)
  23. Do It (feat. Missy Elliott)
  24. All Good Things (Come to an End) (Spanish version)
  25. En Las Manos De Dios (In God's Hands, Spanish version) 
  26.  In God's Hands – Single version (feat. Keith Urban)
  27. Say It Right (Reggae Main Mix) (feat. Courtney John)
  28. No Hay Igual (Remix) (feat. Calle 13)
  29. Promiscuous (Axwell Remix) (feat. Timbaland)
  30. Promiscuous (Crossroads Vegas Mix) 
  31. Promiscuous (Josh Desi Remix)
  32. All Good Things (Come to an End) (Nelly Furtado x Quarterhead)