Justine Skye has revealed the release date, tracklist, and cover art for her new album Space & Time: The 11-song record, produced by Timbaland, arrives June 25 featuring Justin Timberlake & Rema 

Space & Time

1- Conscious

2- It’s About Time

3- In My Bag

4- Do It Right

5- Intruded

6- Innocent [ft. Justin Timberlake]

7- We

8- Twisted Fantasy [ft. Rema]

9- Hey Sucka

10- Hypnotized

11- Mmm Mmm

Justine Skye Space  Time

 listen to Skye’s new single from the album “Twisted Fantasy,” featuring Rema.