Justin Timberlake has released Man of the Woods, his fifth studio LP and his first since 2013's The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2. The album features production from The Neptunes, Timbaland and DanjaAccording to the pop singer, the new album is heavily inspired by his son, his wife, his family

Over the course of the album’s 16 tracks, Timberlake is collaborating with Alicia Keys, and country music star Chris Stapleton. Among the early singles were FilthySupplies, and Say Something.


The release comes just days before Timberlake headlines the 2018 Super Bowl Halftime show. In support of Man of the Woods, he’ll also embark on a North American tour beginning next month. Grab tickets here.

Man of the Woods Tracklist:
1. Filthy (Timbaland + Danja)
2. Midnight Summer Jam
3. Sauce (Timbaland + Danja)
4. Man of the Woods
5. Higher, Higher
6. Wave
7. Supplies
8. Morning Light feat. Alicia Keys
9. Say Something feat. Chris Stapleton (Timbaland + Danja)
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin’ Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man (Timbaland + Jroc)