Justin Timberlake Shared the Official Tracklist for his new album "Man Of The Woods

the Album has 16 tracks in total, with just two features coming from the initials Alicia Keys and Chris Stapleton are expected to be the guests, with the likes of Timbaland, The Neptunes & Max Martin producing numerous songs on the record.
Check it out below.

1. Filthy (Timbaland + Danja)
2. Midnight Summer Jam
3. Sauce (Timbaland + Danja)
4. Man of the Woods
5. Higher, Higher
6. Wave
7. Supplies
8. Morning Light feat. Alicia Keys
9. Say Something feat. Chris Stapleton (Timbaland + Danja)
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin’ Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man (Timbaland + Jroc)